Contact


       

Sales Executives


To reserve your participation and learn about our business plans, please contact our sales executives who will gladly assist you.

Miguel Arreola

MEXICO & LATINOAMERICA

Miguel Arreola Carretino
marreola@reedexpo.com
Cel: +52 1 (55) 3801 7786

Marianna Monroy

MEXICO

Marianna Monroy Novoa
mmonroy@reedexpo.com
Cel: +52 1 (55) 3341 1272

Jurgen Oliver

USA & CANADA

Jurgen Oliver
joliver@reedexpo.com
Cel: +1 (203) 722 7351

Daniel Wan
daniel.wan@reedexpo.com.cn
Tel: 008601059339268

Wei Yan
weiyan@ccpitsd.org.cn
Tel: 000531-86168300

Chen Zhiwei
zhiweichen19891212@163.com
Tel: 00861088357323

Amanda Yang
amanda.yang@valuedshow.com
Tel: 008659128086716

Bryan Piscou
bpiscou@reed-export.fr
Tel: 00330179719316

Vanessa Menoscal
vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de
Tel: 004921155628551

Shabtay Levy
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Tel: 0097239527978

Henry Stonham
henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk
Tel: 00442084398915

Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
Tel: +1 212 786 2440

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.